Introduction

Standard

by Siddharth Pandya

My name is Sid Pandya. I am a First Year student of Communication, Media and Film Studies  I originally hail from India but Windsor has been my home since the past 5 years. Writing has been a childhood passion along with reading and listening to all kinds of music. “Commen-Table” gives me an opportunity to discuss my views with other people and allows me to get a glimpse of other people’s thoughts and views, which I consider is important if you want to receive a balanced perception on topics of universal importance.

I look forward to reading others’ as well as sharing my own thoughts about this incredible journey through the unknown realms of spirituality. I hope you enjoy reading them. Thanks for your time!

One response »

Leave a Reply

